Show Dates


 

The New Lords - "Out Of The Blue"  Show Dates

Last Updated  :  May 24, 2016

 

 


 

May 2016

 

 


 

June 2016

 

 

 

July 2016

 

  • Friday July 1 -
  • Friday July 8 -
  • Friday July 15 - 
  • Friday July 22 - Wing King Sportsbar and Grill (Kempsville) 1920 Centerville Turnpike, Virginia Beach, VA

 


 

August 2016

 

 


 

September 2016

 

  • Friday September 2 - 
  • Saturday September 3 - Cap'n Rons, 9300 Chesapeake Blvd. , Norfolk VA
  • Friday September 9 - Bobby's Bar-B-Q 1025 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA
  • Friday September 16 - 
  • Friday September 23 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA

 

 

October 2016

 

  • Friday October 7 - 
  • Friday October 14 - Bobby's Bar-B-Q 1025 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA
  • Friday October 21 - Wing King Sportsbar and Grill (Kempsville) 1920 Centerville Turnpike, Virginia Beach, VA

 


 

November 2016

 

 


 

December 2016

 

  • Friday December 2 - 
  • Saturday December 3 - 
  • Friday December 9 - Bobby's Bar-B-Q 1025 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA
  • Friday December 16 - 
  • Friday December 23 -
  • Friday December 30 -