Show Dates


 

The New Lords - "Out Of The Blue"  Show Dates

Last Updated  :  August 20, 2016

 

 


 

August 2016

 

 


 

September 2016

 

  • Friday September 2 - 
  • Saturday September 3 - 
  • Friday September 9 - Grumpy's Bar & Grill 995 Kempsville Rd, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday September 16 - 
  • Friday September 23 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA
  • Friday September 30 -

 

 

October 2016

 

 


 

November 2016

 

  • Friday November 4 - Mugzy's Grill 1312 E Pembroke Ave,  Hampton, VA
  • Saturday November 12 - Scandals 3501 Holland Rd, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday November 18 - 
  • Saturday November 26 - 

 


 

December 2016

 

  • Friday December 2 - 
  • Saturday December 3 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA
  • Friday December 9 - Grumpy's Bar & Grill 995 Kempsville Rd, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday December 16 - 
  • Friday December 23 -
  • Friday December 30 -