Show Dates


 

The New Lords Show Dates



 Contact Us  for booking info !!! 

 

 June 2018

  • Saturday June 30 - Big Woody's 1479 General Booth Blvd Virginia Beach, VA

August 2018

  •  
  • Saturday August 4 - Big Woody's 1479 General Booth Blvd Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday August 17 - AJ Gators Sportsbar (Fairfield) 5218 Fairfield Shopping Centre, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Saturday August 18 - Scandals - 3501 Holland Road, Virginia Beach VA


September 2018

  • Saturday September 1 - Big Woody's 1479 General Booth Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 
  • Saturday September 8 - Scandals - 3501 Holland Road, Virginia Beach VA
  • Saturday September 29 - PRIVATE PARTY - Waverly, VA

October 2018

  • Saturday October 20 - Scandals - 3501 Holland Road, Virginia Beach VA

November 2018

  • Saturday November 17 - Big Woody's 1479 General Booth Blvd Virginia Beach, VA


December 2018

  • Saturday December 15 - Scandals - 3501 Holland Road, Virginia Beach VA
  • Saturday December 22 - Big Woody's 1479 General Booth Blvd Virginia Beach, VA